1st hr. 4th Handwriting/Spelling- Standard 3.5 A-D, 3.6. Practiced writing the letters J-R. Discussed character quotes- Conscience Choices & Cooperation Doing The Right Thing. 3 times each & words in their agenda were due. I went over the different spellings for the el sound. W.S. 81 due tomorrow.

2nd hr. 1st P.E.- Fox & Sheep, Cats in the Corner, Toilet Tag.

3rd hr. 3rd P.E.- Basketball, British Warmup Tag.

4th hr. 2nd P.E.- Capture the Ball.

5th hr. Kdg. P.E.- Free time.

6th hr. 4th P.E.- I had Coach Shane Browns P.E. class @ 1:30. I had them ( the ones who wanted to) play British Warmup Tag with my 4th grade.

7th hr. 4th S.S.- Standard 4: 1-3. Standard 5: 1-3. Unit 3 Review 1-10 p. 198 due tomorrow. I had several who had to take Chapter 8 test. Students who had all assignments completed got on their laptops & did activities on Great’s games.

